head_img

BlackHole 10th Anniversarry

point01

2019/08/01(Thu)『狂宴』
出演:Jin-Machine / えんそく
   まみれた

point02

2019/08/02 (Fri)『謝儀』
出演:HELLO. / アンドゥー / アスティ
   HOWL / マチルダ / 蟻
   エインフェリア

point03

2019/08/05(Wed)『烈火』
出演:ギャロ / CHOKE / ZON
   SARIGIA / キラワレモノ
   DOBE / GREED / 【u】

point01

2019/08/12 (Mon)『激突』
出演:LAID BACK OCEAN
   TAKE NO BREAK


point02

2019/08/15 (Wed)『情意』
出演:LAPLUS / The Guzmania
   LIRAIZO / KØU / ヘルタースケルター
   LOVE LOCK / SiREN
   NetherGarden122

point03

2019/08/16(Thu)『蓋世』
出演:まみれた / ヴァージュ / アンドゥー
   外道反逆者ヤミテラ / ラク×ガキ
   モンストロ / Hueye / カカトオトシ。

point01

2019/08/21(Wed)『誕生』
出演:POIDOL / アクメ
   Neverland / ビバラッシュ
O.A.:Houts / 後日解禁バンド

point02

2019/08/22(Thu)『雄飛』
出演:午前零時。 / TRNTY D:CODE
   mama. / キラワレモノ / 蘭
   GREED / Chain×maiL
   7月解禁バンド

point03

2019/08/25(Sun)『再会』
出演:LANDZ(1日復活)
   お久しブリッツ
   L.A.LEMECCA
   グラビティ↗↗楽しさ♪FULLVOLTAAAGE!!!
O.A.:HOWL

point01

2019/08/27(Tue)『愉快適悦』
出演:LIZARD / ロマン急行


point02

2019/08/28(Wed)『大和』
出演:大槻ケンヂ


point03

2019/08/29(Thu)『奮迅』
出演:NAZARE / アンドゥー / SHIVA
   DEXCORE / ジグソウ / 影喰イ
   ラヴェーゼ / MIMIC / MICBAM

point01

2019/08/30(Wed)『不羈』
出演:Leetspeak monsters
   ジャックケイパー
   怪人二十面奏 / JILUKA
O.A.:影喰イ

point02

2019/08/31(Wed)『霹靂』
出演:ギルド / the Raid.





icon 電話番号: 03-5955-7396 icon FAX: 03-5955-7397
【受付時間】15:00〜21:00
Mail:info@black-hole.jp

ページトップに戻る